You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here is the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles team to play South Sydney Rabbitohs at Campbelltown Sports Stadium tonight in an NRL trial.

Kick-off has been moved to 8pm due to the heat.

In team changes, Nate Myles has been added to the squad while Cameron Cullen drops out with a shoulder injury.

Follow us on our Twitter and Facebook pages for live updates and all the news.

A match report will be published here after full-time.

Final team: Sea Eagles NRL team v Souths. Kick-off 7.30pm, Campbelltown Sports Stadium

1 Tom Trbojevic 2 Jorge Taufua 3 Dylan Walker 4 Jonathan Wright 5 Brian Kelly 6 Blake Green 7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C) 8 Lloyd Perrett 9 Lewis Brown 10 Addin Fonua-Blake 11 Frank Winterstein 12 Curtis Sironen 13 Jarrad Kennedy Interchange:  15 Brenton Lawrence 16 Shaun Lane 19 Pita Godinet 20 Peter Schuster 23 Tom Amone 24 Joey Lussick 25 Nate Myles, 14 Cade Cust, 17 Matt Place, 18 Pat Mataele, 19 Jake Samoa, 20 Dean Parata, 21 Jerry Key. Please note there are replica jersey numbers listed.

Unavailable: Injured: Jake Trbojevic, Apisai Koroisau, Jackson Hastings, Darcy Lussick, Matthew Wright, Cameron Cullen; All Stars: Akuila Uate; Rested: Martin Taupau, Coach: Trent Barrett