You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Pat Weisner has named his team for the clash against the North Sydney Bears at Campbelltown Sports Stadium this Saturday.

It will be the second trial for the Sea Eagles following a 12-all draw against the Illawarra Cutters at Ron Costello Oval, Shellharbour, last Saturday night.


Gates open: 3.10pm

NSW Cup trial kick-off: 3.15pm: North Sydney Bears vs Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles

NYC trial kick-off: 5.15pm: South Sydney v Manly Sea Eagles

NRL trial kick-off: 7.30pm: South Sydney v Manly Sea Eagles

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles team

1 Kyle Eather

2 Viliami Kaveinga

3 Jerry Key

4 Pat Mataele

5 Omar Slaimankhel

6 Henry Raiwalui

7 Matt Place

8 Jacob Samoa

9 Dean Parata

10 Andy Fiagatusa

11 Brendan Attwood (c)

12 Tyler Cassel

13 Jamil Hopoate


14 Marli Sini

15 Matthew Fukofuka

16 Manaia Rudolph

17 Nick Kassis

18 George Tsikrikas

19 Kurt Horton

20 Sarafu Fatiaki

21 Sione Masima

22 Evrett Vaurasi

23 Kurt Aldridge

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners