You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles will be looking to get off to a strong start in the opening round of the 2017 NSWRL junior representative competitions this Saturday at Lottoland.

Kick-off time is 11am (SG Ball) vs Perth, 12.30pm v Canberra (Harold Matthews).

Sea Eagles SG Ball team

1 Alan Tuigamala

2 Lope Goidubu

3 Ben Lofthouse

4 Dane Oolstendorp-Power

5 Lachlan Burt

6 Debraska Rikiriki

7 Cooper Johns (C)

8 Keith Tittmuss

9 Sam Verrills

10 Michael Fenn

11 Max Barry

12 Ben Gleeson

13 Finn Heath


14 Tom Hardcastle

15 Zion Matthes-Matthews

16 Josh Fepuleai

17 Logan Humphries

18 Freddy Lussick

Coach: Richard Kairouz

Sea Eagles Harold Matthews team

1 Albert Hopoate

2 Tom Latu

3 Keegan Turner

4 Armani Biddle

5 Daniel Ala

6 Kaeo Weekes

7 Riaihe Jacobs

8 Filimaua Filimaua-Tau

9 Jack Birt

10 Viliami Fifita

11 Joshua Schuster (c)

12 Ben Trbojevic

13 Alec Tuitavake


14 Jacob Ratcliff

15 Tyreece Matangi

16 Jai Vakai

17 Oliver Penu

18 Angus O’Donnell

Coach: Brett Fulton




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners