You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles will play their first trial match in Shellharbour this Saturday.

The Sea Eagles will tackle Illawarra Cutters at Ron Costello Oval, Shellharbour, at 6.30pm. The match will be played over 3 x 20 minute thirds. Entry is free.

Illawarra Cutters won the Intrust Super Premiership and State Championship last season.

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles team

1 Kyle Eather

2 Amanaki Manu

3 Jerry Key

4 Pat Mataele

5 Obed Karwhin

6 Omar Slaimankhel

7 Manaia Rudolph

8 Charlie Faingaa

9 Kurt Aldridge

10 Tom Amone

11 Brendan Attwood (c)

12 Jacob Samoa

13 Jamil Hopoate

14 Dean Parata

15 Kelepi Manu

16 Tulsa Saumamoa

17 Sarafu Fatiaki

18 Evrett Vaurasi

19 Viliame Kaveinga

20 Henry Raiwalui

21 Matt Place

22 Will Solway

Coach: Pat Weisner

Cutters team

1. Israel Seaufale (NYC)
2. Rob Buaserau
3. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
4. Vinnie Tikeri (NYC)
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Joey Lovodua (NYC)
7. Tristan Sailor (NYC)
8. Rhys Kennedy
9. Nathan Ford
10. TJ Uele
11. Jack Noble
12. Jesse Dee
13. Blake Phillips
14. Addison Demeterou
15. Stuart Mason (NYC)
16. Max Bailey (NYC)
17. Cooper Purcell (NYC)

Coach: Matt Head 

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners