You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has made the changes this afternoon's clash against the Storm. 

Confirmed Manly team:

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Lewis Brown

4 Brayden Wiliame

21 Brad Parker

5 Matt Wright

7 Daly Cherry-Evans

16 Nate Myles

20 Blake Leary

10 Addin Fonua-Blake

11 Martin Taupau

12 Jamie Buhrer

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Matt Parcell

15 Josh Starling

17 Siosaia Vave

23 Frank Winterstein

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners