You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Chad Randall has named his team to play Melbourne Storm at Brookvale Oval in round 24 of the Holden Cup.

Gates open at 3pm. Kick-off is 3.15pm.

The Storm sit in 12th place with the Sea Eagles back in 16th position.

Buy tickets here.

Manly team

1 Tom Wright

2 Luke Polselli 

3 John Hopoate (previously listed as Sione Hopoate)

4 Tevita Funa

5 Lucas Price

6 Jayden Hocking

7 Nicho Hynes

8 Amoni Tufui

9 Manase Fainu

10 Jaiden Tarrant

11 Billy Bainbridge (C)

12 Darcy Cox

13 Eddie Wulf


14 Tremaine Brown

15 Josh Martin

16 John Tuivaiti

17 Elia Faatui