You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Intrust Super Premiership co-coaches Luke Williamson and Chad Randall have named their side for the match against Illawarra Cutters.

The match will be played on Saturday, August 6, at WIN Stadium at 3pm.

The Sea Eagles go into the game on the back of a 28-10 win over Newcastle at Brookvale Oval last Saturday.

Manly team

1 Brad Parker

2 Peter Schuster

3 Jerry Key

4 Tony Satini

5 Ben Fritz

6 Isaac John

7 Pita Godinet (c)

8 Liam Knight

9 Daniel Vasek

10 Halauafu Lavaka

11 Fabian Goodall

12 Dylan Kelly

13 Jamil Hopoate


14 Heath Garay

15 Moses Noovao-McGreal

16 Jordan Sims

17 Rhys Armstrong



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners