You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Holden Cup Coach Chad Randall has named his side to take on the NZ Warriors in round 19.

The match will be played at Brookvale Oval on Sunday, July 17.

11am Holden Cup: Manly v NZ Warriors

1pm: Intrust Super Premiership: Manly v NZ Warriors

Entry: $10 adults, Children U16 free.

Manly team

1 Tom Wright

2 Luke Polselli

3 Sione Hopoate

4 Harlon Collins

5 Lucas Price

6 Nicho Hynes

7 Cade Cust

8 Amoni Tufui

9 Tremaine Brown

10 Elia Faatui

11 Billy Bainbridge (C)

12 Jayden Hocking

13 Darcy Cox


14 Eddy Wulf

15 Tevita Funa

16 Jonny Walker

17 John Tuivaiti

18 Jaiden Tarrant