You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Intrust Super Premiership co-coaches Luke Williamson and Chad Randall have named their side for the clash against NZ Warriors.

The match will be played at Brookvale Oval on Sunday, July 17.

11am Holden Cup: Manly v NZ Warriors

1pm: Intrust Super Premiership: Manly v NZ Warriors

Entry: $10 adults, Children U16 free.

Manly team

1 Peter Schuster

2 Cameron Davis

3 Jerry Key

4 Tony Satini

5 Ben Fritz

6 Isaac John

7. Pita Godinet (c)

8 Liam Knight

9 Hugh Pratt

10 Fabian Goodall

11 Feleti Mateo

12 Dylan Kelly

13 Jamil Hopoate


14 Halauafu Lavaka

15 Moses Noovao-McGreal

16 Rhys Armstrong

17 Willis Meehan

20 Daniel Vasek


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners