You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Intrust Super Premiership co-coaches Luke Williamson and Chad Randall have named their side for the clash against the Wyong Roos at Brookvale Oval at 3pm this Saturday.

1. Peter Schuster

2. Cameron Davis

3. James Tuitahi

4. Tony Satini

5. Ben Fritz

6. Dylan Kelly

7. Pita Godinet

8. Luke Burgess

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Fabian Goodall

11. Feleti Mateo

12. Blake Leary

13. Halauafu Lavaka


14. Daniel Vasek

15. Moses Noovao-McGreal

16. Rhys Armstrong

17. Darcy Cox