You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly coach Trent Barrett has made the late changes to his side for the clash against the Cronulla Sharks at Southern Cross Group Stadium tonight.

Full team.

20. Brett Stewart

2. Matt Wright

3. Jamie Lyon 

1. Tom Trbojevic

5. Brayden Wiliame

6. Dylan Walker

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Darcy Lussick

9. Matt Parcell

16. Brenton Lawrence

11. Lewis Brown

12. Jamie Buhrer

13. Jake Trbojevic


14. Blake Leary

15. Josh Starling

10. Nate Myles

17. Siosaia Vave