You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Co-Coaches Luke Williamson and Chad Randall have named their team to play NZ Warriors in round 11 of the Intrust Super Premiership.

The match will be played at Mt Smart Stadium #2 at 1pm (NZ time) on Sunday, May 22.

The Warriors sit in second place with Manly in 10th place on the ladder.

Manly go into the match on the back of a 23-22 loss to North Sydney.

Sea Eagles team

1 Peter Schuster

2 Halauafu Lavaka

3 James Tuitahi

4 Harlan Collins

5 Ben Fritz

6 Nicho Hynes

7 Pita Godinet

8 Luke Burgess

9 Hugh Pratt

10 Addin Fonua-Blake

11 Nathan Green

12 Tom Symonds

13 Liam Knight


14 Dylan Kelly

15 Moses McGreal

16 Rhys Armstrong

17 Fabian Goodall