You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Sea Eagles coach Trent Barrett has finalised his side for the big clash at Suncorp Stadium tonight.

Full team.

20. Tom Trbojevic

2. Matthew Wright

3. Jamie Lyon

11. Lewis Brown

5. Brayden Wiliame

6. Dylan Walker

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

17. Siosaia Vave

9. Matt Parcell

10. Nate Myles

14. Blake Leary

12. Marty Taupau

13. Jake Trbojevic


15. Addin Fonua-Blake

16. Brenton Lawrence

8. Darcy Lussick

18. Tom Symonds

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners