You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Co-Coaches Luke Williamson and Chad Randall have named their team to play North Sydney Bears in round 10 of the Intrust Super Premiership.

The match at North Sydney Oval kicks-off at 3pm on Sunday, May 15.

The Sea Eagles go into the game on the back of a big win over Illawarra Cutters and sit in 10th place on the ladder.

The Bears are in eighth place, just one win ahead of Manly.

Sea Eagles team

1 Peter Schuster

2 Halauafu Lavaka

3 James Tuitahi

4 Harlan Collins

5 Ben Fritz

6 Nicho Hynes

7 Daniel Vasek

8 Luke Burgess

9 Hugh Pratt

10 Josh Starling

11 Nathan Green

12 Jamie Buhrer

13 Liam Knight


14 Dylan Kelly

15 Moses McGreal

16 Rhys Armstrong

17 Fabian Goodall