You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Chad Randall has named his team to play North Queensland Cowboys in round nine of the Holden Cup competition.

The match will be played at Brookvale Oval at 5.15pm on Saturday, April 30. Gates open 5pm.

The Sea Eagles will be looking to break through for their first win of the season after a gallant effort in losing to Newcastle on Sunday.

Sea Eagles team

1 Jayden El-Jalkh

2 Tevita Funa

3 Jesse Ramien

4 Sione Hopoate

5 Harlan Collins

6 Luke Polselli

7 Cade Cust

8 Elia Faatui

9 Heath Garay

10 Darcy Cox

11 Billy Bainbridge

12 Eddie Wulf

13 Jonny Walker


14 Jaiden Tarrant

15 Lucas Price

16 Moses Noovao-McGreal

17 George Francis

20 Hutana Coffin



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners