You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Chad Randall has named his team to play Newcastle Knights in round eight of the Holden Cup competition.

The match will be played at Hunter Stadium at 11.35am on Monday, April 25, before the NRL game.

In team changes, full-back Jayden El-Jalkh moves to the wing to replace Mitch Thomas with Luke Polselli the new number one.

Brad Parker returns to the centres after getting a taste of the Intrust Super Premiership last Sunday in Canberra.

The Sea Eagles will be looking to break through for their first win of the season. The match will be shown live on Fox Sports 1.

Sea Eagles team

1 Luke Polselli

2 Jayden El-Jalkh

3 Jesse Ramien

4 Brad Parker

5 Harlan Collins

6 Nicholas Hynes

7 Cade Cust

8 Elia Faatui

9 Heath Garay

10 Darcy Cox

11 Billy Bainbridge

12 Lucas Price

13 Jonny Walker


14 John Tuivaiti

15 Joshua Martin

16 Moses Noovao-McGreal

17 Eddy Paealiki