You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles play Parramatta Eels in the qualifying final of the NSWRL Harold Matthews competition on Saturday, April 16.

The match will be played at Campbelltown Stadium at 10am.

The Eels finished the regular season as undefeated minor premiers after nine rounds, scoring 378 points and conceding just 88 in defence.

The Sea Eagles finished in fourth place with six wins from nine matches, scoring 208 points and conceding 132.

Manly team

1 Albert Hopoate

2 Callum Scarr

3 Max Lehmann

4 Armani Biddle

5 Simi Afeaki

6 Tremaine Terzis

7 Harry Wilson

8 Keith Titmuss

9 Freddy Lussick

10 Isaac Meehan

11 Joshua Fepuleai

12 Sean Vaivelata

13 Ben Collins


14 Daniel Ala

15 Tom Latu

16 Tom Hardcastle

17 Josh Schuster

18 Lennox Whittaker

19 Alec Tuitavake

20 Nathanael Endemann

Coach: Jason Lussick.

Click here to see the Harold Matthews ladder.