You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles have no changes to the starting team to play the Warriors in the Holden Cup today at Mt Smart Stadium.

Hutana Coffin and Jake Morrison drop off the extended bench. Half-back Cade Cust will make his debut for the Sea Eagles. Kick-off time is 5.15pm NZ (3.15pm AEDT)

The Warriors sit in 15th place with one win to their name. The Sea Eagles sit in 16th place as they search for their first win.

 Sea Eagles team

1 Jayden El-Jalkh

2 Mitch Thomas

3 Jesse Ramien

4 Brad Parker

5 Harlan Collins

6 Nicholas Hynes

7 Cade Cust

8 Elia Faatui

9 Heath Garay

10 Darcy Cox

11 Billy Bainbridge

12 Lucas Price

13 John Walker


14 Jon Bernard Kairouz

15 Joshua Martin

16 Moses Noovao-McGreal

17 John Tuivaiti