You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has made one change to his starting team to play the Warriors in the Telstra Premiership at Mt Smart Stadium tonight.

Darcy Lussick comes off the interchange bench to start the match at prop with Josh Starling dropping back to the bench.

Blake Leary and Luke Burgess drop off the extended bench.

Kick-off time is 7.30pm NZ (5.30pm AEDT). Follow us on our official Twitter and Facebook accounts for live scores and news.

1 Brett Stewart

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Jamie Lyon (C)

4 Steve Matai

5 Tom Trbojevic

6 Dylan Walker

7 Apisai Koroisau

16 Darcy Lussick

9 Matt Parcell

10 Nate Myles

11 Tom Symonds

12 Martin Taupau

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lewis Brown

15 Brenton Lawrence

8 Josh Starling

17 Siosia Vave