You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his team for tonight’s match against South Sydney at Brookvale Oval.

1.    Brett Stewart

2.    Jorge Taufua

3.    Jamie Lyon

4.    Steve Matai

5.    Tom Trbojevic

6.    Dylan Walker

7.    Apisai Koroisau

8.    Nate Myles

9.    Matt Parcell

10. Brenton Lawrence

11. Marty Taupau

12. Feleti Mateo

16 Darcy Lussick


14. Lewis Brown

15. Josh Starling

17. Siosaia Vave

18. Blake Leary

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners