You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Chad Randall has named his team to play South Sydney Rabbitohs at Brookvale Oval in round five of the Holden Cup competition on Thursday, March 31.

The Rabbitohs sit in seventh with the Sea Eagles winless after three matches to sit on the bottom of the ladder.

Kick-off time is 5.45pm. Gates open 5.30pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Jayden El-Jalkh

2 Mitch Thomas

3 Jesse Ramien

4 Brad Parker

5 Harlan Collins

6 Nicholas Hynes

7 Hutana Coffin

8 Amoni Tufui

9 Heath Garay

10 Darcy Cox

11 Billy Bainbridge

12 Lucas Price

13 Moses Noovao-McGreal


14 Brad Arenelli

15 Joshua Martin

16 Jake Morrison

17 Elia Faatui