You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has named his team to play the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium on Saturday, March 26.

1 Brett Stewart

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Jamie Lyon (C)

4 Steve Matai

5 Tom Trbojevic

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans

8 Josh Starling

9 Matt Parcell

10 Nate Myles

11 Tom Symonds

12 Martin Taupau

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lewis Brown

15 Feleti Mateo

16 Brenton Lawrence

17 Siosaia Vave

18 Jamie Buhrer

Round 5 of the NRL will see the South Sydney Rabbitohs come to Fortress Brookvale to take on the might Sea Eagles, tickets on sale now!