You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Chad Randall has named his team to play Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium in round four of the Holden Cup competition on Saturday, March 26.

It will be the Sea Eagles’ third match of the season after their home clash with the Cronulla Sutherland Sharks at Brookvale Oval was postponed last night to protect the playing surface for the NRL match following heavy rainfall.

Sea Eagles team

1 Jayden El-Jalkh

2 Mitch Thomas

3 Jesse Ramien

4 Brad Parker

5 Harry O’Toole

6 Nicholas Hynes

7 Hutana Coffin

8 Amoni Tufui

9 Heath Garay

10 Darcy Cox (C)

11 Billy Bainbridge

12 Jordan Sims

13 Moses Noovao-McGreal


14 Jon Bernard Kairouz

15 Joshua Martin

16 Lucas Price

17 Elia Faatui

Match Day Information

Gates: 5:00PM 

Holden Cup: 5.15pm: 

NRL: 7:30pm.

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners