You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Trent Barrett has made changes to the side that was named on Tuesday to face the Cronulla Sharks at Brookvale Oval tonight.

Sea Eagles

20 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
1 Tom Trbojevic
6 Dylan Walker 
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Josh Starling 
14 Matt Parcell 
10 Nate Myles
23 Tom Symonds
12 Martin Taupau
13 Jake Trbojevic

11 Lewis Brown
22 Feleti Mateo
16 Brenton Lawrence
17 Siosaia Vave

Coach Trent Barrett.

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners