You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Des Hasler returns to Brookvale once more as his Bulldogs take on a new-look Manly side when Friday night football kicks off for the first time in 2016.

Under new coach Trent Barrett the Sea Eagles are hardly recognisable, the team overhauled after last season's bottom-eight finish.

Martin Taupau, Dylan Walker, Nate Myles, Lewis Brown, Nathan Green and Apisai Koroisau will all make their debuts in the starting side for Manly. A seventh new face, Matt Parcell, has been named on the interchange.

Click here to read the full article.

This article first appeared on

Pre-purchase tickets here.

Click here for Match Day Information.


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners