You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Luke Williamson has named his team to play Wests Tigers in the opening round of the Intrust Super Premiership.

Formerly named the NSW Cup, the Intrust Super Premiership match will be played at Campbelltown Sports Stadium at 1.15pm on Saturday, March 5.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tim Moltzen

2 Halauafu Lavaka

3 Brayden Wiliame

4 Tony Satini

5 Fabian Goodall

6 Isaac John

7 Pita Godinet

8 Josh Starling

9 Hugh Pratt

10 Brenton Lawrence

11 Dylan Kelly

12 Tom Symonds

13 Liam Knight


14 Daniel Vasek

15 Luke Burgess

16 Rhys Armstrong

17 Addin Fonua-Blake

Coach: Luke Williamson


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners