You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Chad Randall has named his team to play Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Brookvale Oval in the opening round of the Holden Cup competition on Friday, March 4.

Kick-off in the U20s match is 5.45pm. Gates open 5.30pm. It will be followed by the NRL match at 8.05pm.

Click here to buy tickets.

Sea Eagles team

1 Jayden El-Jalkh

2 Mitch Thomas

3 Brad Parker

4 Jesse Ramien

5 Harry O’Toole

6 Nicholas Hynes

7 Hutana Coffin

8 Eddie Paealiki

9 Heath Garay

10 Darcy Cox (C)

11 Billy Bainbridge

12 Jordan Sims

13 Moses Noovao-McGreal


14 Jon Bernard Kairouz

15 Joshua Martin

16 Lucas Price

17 Elia Faatui

Coach: Chad Randall