You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach David Heath has named his team to play Cronulla Sharks in round 26 of the Holden Cup.

The match will be played at Remondis Stadium on Sunday, September 6, from 1.45pm.

The Sea Eagles sit in fourth place on 31 points and can't go any higher or lower on the ladder. The Sharks are in 15th place.

Sea Eagles team

1. Tom Trbojevic

2. Jesse Bogle

3. Addison Demetriou

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Mitch Thomas

6. Will Pearsall (C)

7. Nicho Hynes

8. Liam Knight

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Nick Lynn

11. James Parker

12. Billy Bainbridge

13. Darcy Cox


14. Riley Travers

15. Luke Garner

16. Dallas Koen

17. Jyi Seymour