You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach David Heath has named his team to play Sydney Roosters in round 25 of the Holden Cup.

The match will be played at Brookvale Oval on Friday, August 28. Kick-off is 5.30pm. Gates open 5.15pm.

The Sea Eagles sit in fourth place on 29 points, one point ahead of the fifth placed Roosters.

Sea Eagles team

1. Tom Trbojevic

2. Jesse Bogle

3. Addison Demetriou

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Mitch Thomas

6. Will Pearsall (C)

7. Nicho Hynes

8. Liam Knight

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Nick Lynn

11. James Parker

12. Billy Bainbridge

13. Darcy Cox


14. Riley Travers

15. Luke Garner

16. Dallas Koen

17. Jyi Seymour

Match Day Information

Members Recognition Round

Gates open: 5.15pm

NYC Kick-off: 5.30pm

NRL Kick-off: 7.45pm


Buy your tickets here.