You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach David Heath has finalised his team to play South Sydney Rabbitohs in round 22 of the Holden Cup.

The match at Brookvale Oval kicks-off at 5.20pm tonight.

In changes to the team named on Tuesday, Liam Knight has been omitted from the team and has been replaced at prop by Jyi Seymour.

Mitch Thomas starts on the wing for Bailey Shiach-Wise.


Sea Eagles team

1. Tom Trbojevic

2. Jesse Bogle

3. Addison Demetriou

4. Jesse Ramien

21 Mitch Thomas

6. Will Pearsall (C)

7. Nicho Hynes

15 Jyi Seymour

9 Hugh Pratt

10. Nick Lynn

11. James Parker

12. Billy Bainbridge

13. Darcy Cox


5 Bailey Shiach-Wise

14. Matt Douglas

16. Dallas Koen

17. Moses Noovao-McGreal







Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners