You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach David Heath has finalised his team to play Brisbane Broncos in round 21 of the Holden Cup.

The match at Central Coast Stadium, Gosford, kicks-off at 5.15pm.

In changes to the team named on Tuesday, winger Luke Garner moves to full-back to replace Tom Trbojevic.

Jesse Bogle comes into the team to replace Garner on the wing while James Park replaces Moses Novao-McGreal on the interchange bench.

Sea Eagles team

2. Luke Garner

22. Jesse Bogle

3. Addison Demetriou

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Bailey Shiach-Wise

6. Will Pearsall (C)

7. Nicho Hynes

8. Liam Knight

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Nick Lynn

11. Matt Douglas

12. Billy Bainbridge

13. Darcy Cox


14. Judd Hanlon

15. Jyi Seymour

16. Dallas Koen

19. James Parker

Coach: David Heath


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners