You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Luke Williamson has finalised his side to play the Warriors in round 20 of the NSW Cup.

In team changes, Jayden Hodges starts at hooker for Kurt Aldridge and Justin Horo replaces Blake Leary in the second-row. Todd Wilson drops off the bench.

The Warriors lead the competition on 28 points. The Sea Eagles sit in 11th place on 16 points but remain just four points out of the top eight such is the closeness of the competition.

Manly Warringah team

1 Dom Reardon

2 Delroy Berryman

3 Brayden Wiliame

4 Tony Satini

5 David Williams

6 Jack Littlejohn

7 Manaia Rudolph

8 Siosaia Vave (c)

21 Jayden Hodges

10 Tyson Andrews

11 Justin Horo

12 Michael Chee Kam

13 Jesse Sene-Lefao


9 Kurt Aldridge

15 Jordan Latham

16 Uiti Baker

17 Brenton Lawrence


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners