You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Luke Williamson has named his side to play the Warriors in round 20 of the NSW Cup.

The match will be played at Mt Smart Stadium on Saturday, July 25, at 2.40pm (NZ time)

The Warriors lead the competition on 28 points. The Sea Eagles sit in 11th place on 16 points but remain just four points out of the top eight such is the closeness of the competition.

Manly Warringah team

1 Dom Reardon

2 Delroy Berryman

3 Brayden Wiliame

4 Tony Satini

5 David Williams

6 Jack Littlejohn

7 Manaia Rudolph

8 Siosaia Vave (c)

9 Kurt Aldridge

10 Tyson Andrews

11 Blake Leary

12 Michael Chee Kam

13 Jesse Sene-Lefao


14 Dylan Kelly

15 Jordan Latham

16 Uiti Baker

17 Brenton Lawrence

18 Todd Wilson