You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach David Heath has named his team to play North Queensland Cowboys in round 19 of the Holden Cup.

The match will be played at Brookvale Oval on Saturday, July 18, at 12pm.

The Sea Eagles sit in sixth place on 21 points, six points behind the third placed Cowboys.

Sea Eagles team

1. Nicho Hynes

2. Brad Parker

3. Addison Demetriou

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Bailey Shiach-Wise

6. Will Pearsall 

7. Riley Travers (C) 

8. Liam Knight

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Nick Lynn

11. Matt Douglas

12. James Parker

13. Darcy Cox


14. Billy Bainbridge

15. Jyi Seymour

16. Dallas Koen

17. Moses Novao-McGreal