You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Holden Cup Coach David Heath has named his side to take on South Sydney at ANZ Stadium this Friday night.

NYC team list 

1. Nicho Hynes

2. Bailey Shiach-Wise

3. Brad Parker

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Jesse Bogle

6. Will Pearsall 

7. Riley Travers (C) 

8. Liam Knight

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Addison Demetriou

11. Matt Douglas

12. James Parker

13. Darcy Cox


14. Billy Bainbridge

15. Nick Lynn

16. Dallas Koen

17. Jyi Seymour

Coach: David Heath


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners