You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Luke Williamson has named his NSW Cup side to take on the North Sydney Bears at Tamworth this weekend.

NSW Cup team list 

1. Dom Reardon

2. Delroy Berryman

3. Brayden Wiliame

4. Tony Satini

5. David Williams 

6. Jack Littlejohn

7. Kurt Aldridge

8. Uiti Baker

9. Jayden Hodges

10. Tyson Andrews

11. Dylan Kelly

12. Michael Chee Kam

13. Jordan Latham


14. Manaia Rudolph

15. Todd Wilson

16. Ben Fritz

17. Siosaia Vave (C)

Coach: Luke Williamson