You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Todd Wilson : Digital Image by Robb Cox © :NSW Cup Rugby League - Manly V Canterbury at ANZ Stadium, Homebush. Friday April 17th 2015.

Luke Williamson has named his NSW Cup side to take on the Illawarra Cutters on Saturday the 23rd of May at WIN Stadium. Kick off is at 3:00pm.

NSW Cup team list 

1. Dom Reardon

2. Delroy Berryman

3. Brayden Wiliame

4. Tony Satini

5. Ben Fritz

6. Jack Littlejohn

7. Kurt Aldridge

8. Uiti Baker

9. Jayden Hodges

10. Tyson Andrews

11. Michael Chee Kam

12. James Hasson

13. Jordan Latham


14. Manaia Rudolph

15. Todd Wilson

16. Liam Knight

17. Siosaia Vave (C)

18. Dylan Kelly

Coach: Luke Williamson

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners