You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
  Digital Image by Ian Knight © NYC, Rugby League, Round 8, Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea Eagles @ AAMI Park, Melbourne, VIC, Saturday April 25th, 2015.

NYC team list 

1.Lucas Price

2. Mitch Thomas

3. Mitch Britton

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Charlie Buttrose

6. Will Pearsall (C)

7. Riley Travers  

8. Liam Knight

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Jesse Maxwell

11. Rhys Armstrong

12. James Parker

13. Darcy Cox


14. Nicholas Hynes

15. Jyi Seymour

16. Jordan Sims

17. Addison Demetriou

18. Matt Douglas

Coach: David Heath

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners