You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Will Pearsall readies himself for a pass for the Holden Cup side.

The high-flying young Sea Eagles take on the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium on Saturday 11th April at 3.15pm.

Dave Heath’s junior Sea Eagles are undefeated after five rounds and will be looking to stretch that streak when they travel out to the west.

They will have to do it again without star full back Tom Trbojevic who will lineup for the NRL side.

NYC team list 

1.Lucas Price

2. Kyle Saunders

3. Mitch Britton

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Scott Moran

6. Will Pearsall (C)

7. Nicho Hynes

8. Addison Demetriou

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Jesse Maxwell

11. Rhys Armstrong

12. James Parker

13. Darcy Cox


14. Jordan Sims

15. Moses Noovao-McGreal

16. Matt Douglas

17. Liam Knight

Coach: David Heath

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners