You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Sea Eagles take on the Newton Jets at Leichardt Oval at 5pm on Saturday, with Luke Williamson again being forced to make a few changes to his side.

Brayden Wiliame is welcomed back after his late call up to the NRL last week, while 


NSW Cup team list 

1. David Williams

2. Ben Fritz

3. Luke Garner

4. Brayden Wiliame

5. Dom Reardon

6. Jack Littlejohn

7. Kurt Aldridge

8. Siosaia Vave

9. Jayden Hodges

10. Tyson Andrews

11. Jordan Latham

12. Dylan Kelly

13. Michael Chee Kam


14. Manaia Rudolph

15. Todd Wilson

16. Uiti Baker

17. Vinni Ngaro


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners