You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NYC   :Digital Image by Chris Lane © NRLphotos  : 2015 NRL Round 2 – Manly Sea Eagles  V Melbourne Storm  at Brookvale Oval, Saturday March 14th 2015.

Four changes to the Manly under 20's side before the kick off against the Bulldogs.  

Centre, Mitch Britton comes in for Luke Garner in the centres and Matt Douglas has moved into the starting squad replacing Rhys Armstrong.  Douglas's move into the starting team opens up a spot for Liam Knight on the bench and Jordan Sims also comes on to the bench replacing Nick Lynn as the 17th man.


1. Tom Trbojevic

2. Mitch Thomas

3. Mitch Britton

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Lucas Price

6. Will Pearsall

7. Riley Travers

8. Addison Demtriou

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Jesse Maxwell

16. Matt Douglas

12. James Parker

13. Darcy Cox


14. Nicholas Hynes

15. Moses Noovao-McGreal

18. Liam Knight

21. Jordan Sims

Coach: David Heath