You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo by Colin Whelan copyright © :      Brett Stewart grabbed by Isaac De Gois                         NRL Rugby League, Round 24 Parramatta Eels v Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at Parramatta Stadium, Friday August 22nd 2014.

The Sea Eagles side remains unchanged ahead of tonight's showdown with the Eels. 

NRL Sea Eagles team list 

1. Brett Stewart

2. Cheyse Blair

3. Jamie Lyon

4. Clinton Gutherson

5. Peta Hiku

6. Kieran Foran

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Willie Mason

9. Matt Ballin

10. Brenton Lawrence

11. Feleti Mateo

12. Tom Symonds

13. Dunamis Lui


14. Jesse Sene-Lefao

15. Blake Leary

16. James Hasson

17. Luke Burgess

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Purchase your tickets to Manly's first home game of the season
Become a Sea Eagles Member today!
Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners