You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
New Zealand's Peta Hiku takes the high ball:           NRL Four Nations Rugby League, New Zealand v Samoa at Toll Stadium, Saturday November 1st 2014. Digital image by Shane Wenzlick, copyright

Kieran Foran and Peta Hiku have been named in New Zealand's side ahead of their clash with England on Saturday night.

Thomas Leuluai and Greg Eastwood are added to the bench, replacing 18th man Lewis Brown and Suaia Matagi. 

New Zealand

1 Peta Hiku
2 Jason Nightingale 
3 Shaun Kenny-Dowall 
4 Dean Whare 
5 Manu Vatuvei 
6 Kieran Foran 
7 Shaun Johnson 
8 Jesse Bromwich 
9 Issac Luke 
10 Adam Blair
11 Simon Mannering (c) 
12 Kevin Proctor 
13 Jason Taumalolo 

14 Thomas Leuluai
15 Greg Eastwood 
16 Martin Taupau 
17 Tohu Harris
18 Lewis Brown

Coach: Stephen Kearney

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners