You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image Grant Trouville  © :   NYC : NRL Rugby League Round 21 - Manly Sea Eagles v Brisbane Broncos at Brookvale Oval Friday 1st of August 2014.

David Heath has today named his side that will take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at the Sydney Cricket Ground this Friday Night.

The Sea Eagles, currently sitting one point outside the top eight in 10th position, will be desperate for a win as they push their claim for a finals birth.

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sydney Cricket Ground – Friday 8th August

Kick off @ 5:30pm

1. Charlie Taylor

2. Latrell Schaumkel

3. Jackson Kelly

4. Luke Garner

5. Jesse Ramien

6. Will Pearsall

7. Riley Travers

8. Leonati Feiloakitua

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Jordan Latham

11. Jamil Hopoate 

12. Liam Knight

13. James Parker


14. Michael Stig

15. Nicholas Hynes

16. Nicholas Lynn

17. Evan Lee

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners