You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
:           NYC Holden Cup Rugby League, Round 20, NZ Warriors v Manly Sea Eagles at Mt Smart, Sunday July 27th 2014. Digital image by Shane Wenzlick, copyright

Sea Eagles NYC coach David Heath has today named his 17 that will take on the Broncos this Friday night at Brookvale Oval.

Unbeaten in their last seven starts, the Sea Eagles will be looking to avenge their round 12 loss to the Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

Last week's win against the Warriors means the Sea Eagles are now in eighth position, and will be full of confidence against the sixth placed Broncos who have dropped their last three games.

The side remains unchanged from last week.

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos

Brookvale Oval – Friday 1st August

Kick off @ 5:20pm

1. Charlie Taylor

2. Latrell Schaumkel

3. Jackson Kelly

4. Luke Garner

5. Jesse Ramien

6. Will Pearsall

7. Riley Travers

8. Liam Knight

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Jordan Latham

11. Jamil Hopoate 

12. Rhys Armstrong

13. Nicholas Lynn


14. Michael Stig

15. James Parker

16. Leonati Feiloakitua

17. Evan Lee

18. Nicholas Hynes


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners