You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox ©  :NYC Rugby League - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles V Wests Tigers at Brookvale Oval, Friday the 11th of July 2014.

NYC Coach David Heath has today named his 17 that will take on the Dragons this Monday Night at Win Jubilee Oval Kogarah.

The Sea Eagles recorded an emphatic come from behind victory last week against the West Tigers, who had won seven games in a row and were sitting in the top four of the competition.

The side remain undefeated from their last five starts, sitting in 11th position and just one point outside the top eight. They will be looking to continue their recent run of form as they push for a finals birth.

Liam Knight returns to the starting team having missed last week with an elbow injury.

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles vs St George Illawarra Dragons

Win Jubilee Oval – Monday 21st July

Kick off @ 4.45pm

1. Kyle Saunders

2. Latrell Schaumkel

3. Charlie Taylor

4. Luke Garner

5. Luke Gosling

6. Zach Nicholls

7. Riley Travers

8. Jack Delaney (c)

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Jordan Latham

11. Jamil Hopoate 

12. Rhys Armstrong

13. Liam Knight


14. Michael Stig

15. Nicholas Lyn

16. Leonati Feiloakitau

17. Evan Lee

18. Jackson Kelly

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners