You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Jayden Hodges will make his Sea Eagles debut against the Bulldogs tonight after forward James Hasson failed to overcome concussion suffered last Friday night. 

Hodges made three NRL appearances for the Cowboys last year but will run out for the Maroon and White for the first time on the interchange bench. 

Jorge Taufua has been ruled out with a left ankle strain, with promising flyer Clinton Gutherson set to replace Taufua on the wing. 


Round 17 - 2014 NRL Premiership

Friday 4th July, 2014 – ANZ Stadium

NRL Kick-Off 7:45pm

Follow @seaeagles for live updates

1. Brett Stewart - proudly sponsored by Mega Fortris

23. Clinton Gutherson - proudly sponsored by Acenet Solutions

3. Jamie Lyon - proudly sponsored by CLA Lighting

4. Steve Matai - proudly sponsored by CAP Transport

5. Peta Hiku - proudly sponsored by Innovative Print Solutions 

6. Kieran Foran - proudly sponsored by ACG Building

7. Jack Littlejohn- proudly sponsored by Braza Churrascarla

8. Josh Starling - proudly sponsored by Shine and Sparkle Cleaning 

9. Matt Ballin - proudly sponsored by Proton Cars Australia 

10. Brenton Lawrence - proudly sponsored by Fluid Building Services 

11. Jamie Buhrer - proudly sponsored by Brookvale Tyreright 

12. Justin Horo - proudly sponsored by Scotty's Bakehouse 

13. Dunamis Lui - proudly sponsored by Urban Building


14. Jesse Sene-Lefao - proudly sponsored by Foleys Nursery 

19. Jayden Hodges - proudly sponsored by Beachwheels Automotive 

16. Tom Symonds - proudly sponsored by Thompson Health Care

17. Jason King- proudly sponsored by Hit Cafe

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners