You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Kieran Foran: NRL Round 9, Manly Warringah v Sydney Roosters, Brookvale Oval, Monday 13th May 2013. Photo: Copyright © Renee McKay/Action Photographics

Sea Eagles coach Geoff Toovey has named an unchanged line up for his side's top-four clash with the Roosters tonight. 


Round 16 - 2014 NRL Premiership

Friday 27th June, 2014 – Brookvale Oval

NRL Kick-Off 7:45pm

Follow @seaeagles for live updates 


1. Brett Stewart - proudly sponsored by Mega Fortris

2. Jorge Taufua - proudly sponsored by Acenet Solutions

3. Jamie Lyon  - proudly sponsored by CLA Lighting

4. Steve Matai - proudly sponsored by CAP Transport

5. Peta Hiku - proudly sponsored by Innovative Print Solutions 

6. Kieran Foran - proudly sponsored by ACG Building

7. Daly Cherry-Evans - proudly sponsored by Braza Churrascarla

8. Josh Starling - proudly sponsored by Shine and Sparkle Cleaning 

9. Matt Ballin - proudly sponsored by Proton Cars Australia 

10. Brenton Lawrence - proudly sponsored by Fluid Building Services 

11. Jamie Buhrer - proudly sponsored by Brookvale Tyreright 

12. Justin Horo - proudly sponsored by Scotty's Bakehouse 

13. Dunamis Lui - proudly sponsored by Urban Building


14. Jesse Sene-Lefao - proudly sponsored by Foleys Nursery 

15. James Hasson - proudly sponsored by Beachwheels Automotive 

16. Tom Symonds - proudly sponsored by Thompson Health Care

17. Jason King- proudly sponsored by Hit Cafe