You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles coach Geoff Toovey has named the same 17 that took the field against Cronulla for his side's clash with the Roosters on Friday night.  

Dunamis Lui has been named at lock while Jamie Buhrer moves into the second row to fill the void left by the recent suspension of Anthony Watmough. 

Get your tickets to Friday's clash against the Roosters and help us #fillthehill


Round 16 - 2014 NRL Premiership

Friday 27th June, 2014 – Brookvale Oval

NRL Kick-Off 7:45pm

Follow @seaeagles for live updates 


1. Brett Stewart - proudly sponsored by Mega Fortris

2. Jorge Taufua - proudly sponsored by Acenet Solutions

3. Jamie Lyon  - proudly sponsored by CLA Lighting

4. Steve Matai - proudly sponsored by CAP Transport

5. Peta Hiku - proudly sponsored by Innovative Print Solutions 

6. Kieran Foran - proudly sponsored by ACG Building

7. Daly Cherry-Evans - proudly sponsored by Braza Churrascarla

8. Josh Starling - proudly sponsored by Shine and Sparkle Cleaning 

9. Matt Ballin - proudly sponsored by Proton Cars Australia 

10. Brenton Lawrence - proudly sponsored by Fluid Building Services 

11. Jamie Buhrer - proudly sponsored by Brookvale Tyreright 

12. Justin Horo - proudly sponsored by Scotty's Bakehouse 

13. Dunamis Lui - proudly sponsored by Urban Building


14. Jesse Sene-Lefao - proudly sponsored by Foleys Nursery 

15. James Hasson - proudly sponsored by Beachwheels Automotive 

16. Tom Symonds - proudly sponsored by Thompson Health Care

17. Jason King- proudly sponsored by Hit Cafe

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners