You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image Robb Cox © : Game Action : STATE of ORIGIN Rugby League 100th Match, Game 1, NSW v QLD at Suncorp Stadium Wednesday 28th of May 2014.

The New South Wales Rugby League has today selected the following players to represent the NSW VB Blues for Holden State of Origin Game Two at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, June 18.

NSW VB Blues

Jarryd Hayne - Parramatta Eels
Will Hopoate - Parramatta Eels
Josh Dugan - St George Illawarra Dragons
Michael Jennings - Sydney Roosters
Daniel Tupou - Sydney Roosters
Josh Reynolds - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Trent Hodkinson - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Paul Gallen - Cronulla Sutherland Sharks (c)
Robbie Farah - Wests Tigers
Aaron Woods - Wests Tigers
Ryan Hoffman - Melbourne Storm
Beau Scott - Newcastle Knights
Greg Bird - Gold Coast Titans

James Tamou - North Queensland Cowboys
Anthony Watmough - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Trent Merrin - St George Illawarra Dragons
Luke Lewis - Cronulla Sutherland Sharks

Get your tickets to see us take on the Roosters in Rnd 16 at Brookie here

Remeber to follow @SeaEagles on Twitter and @manlyseaeagles on Instagram and to join the conversation #StrongerTogether #GoManly

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners